USD 454 STAFF PAGE 2014-2015

NAME

SUBJECT

BUILDING

E-Mail

Phone

Baird, Tammy Jr./Sr. High Principal/AD/Head Jr. High Girls Basketball Coach Jr./Sr. High tbaird@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Banzhaf, Shelley 3rd Grade Elementary banzhaf@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Bayless, Alberta Bus Transportation K-12 Contact Transportation Director 785.654.3328
Bender, Virginia VoTech Transportation Jr/Sr High Contact Transportation 785.654.3328
Bingham, Doug Social Studies, Head HS Wrestling Coach Jr./Sr. High bingham@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Bowman, Jeff Maintenance Jr./Sr. High Contact School Office 785.654.3315
Brabb, Josh Business and Computers Jr./Sr. High brabb@usd454.net 785-654-3315
Buche, Tamara Elementary Principal, Math Elementary/ Jr./Sr.High buche@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Carson, Teresa Elementary Secretary Elementary carson@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Cauthon, Jim Industrial Arts, Head Jr. High football Coach Jr./Sr. High cauthon@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Cole, Jill 1st Grade Elementary cole@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Crook, Betty 6th Grade Elementary crook@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Crownover, Kent Maintenance  K-12 Contact School Office 785.654.3315
Davidson, Janice Maintenance  K-12 Contact School Office 785.654.3315
Droege, Christi Board Clerk District Office droege@usd454.net 785.654.3328
Droegemeier, Beth Elementary Aide Contact School Office 785.654.3713
Easton, Roberta Secretary Jr./Sr. High easton@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Fancher, Tom

Science

Jr./Sr. High tfancher@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Freidli, Gay Bus Transportation K-12 Contact Transportation Dirtector 785.654.3328
Gardner, Chelsi 1st Grade, Head HS VB Coach Elementary gardner@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Gogolski, Karen Classroom Aide Elementary gogolski@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Gulick, Treva School Psychologist Special Services tgulick@three-lakes.org 785.654.3315
Harsch, Kathy Elementary I.R. Special Services kharsch@three-lakes.org 785.654.3713
Hecht, Mark Bus Transportation Jr./Sr. High Contact Transportation Director 785.654.3315
Heckman, Amy 4th Grade Elementary heckman@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Henderson, Maria High School Science Jr./Sr. High henderson@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Holland, Shari HS I.R. Special Services sholland@three-lakes.org 785.654.3315
Ketzner, Alison HS English Jr./Sr. High ketzner@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Konicek, Allen Superintendent, Transportation Director District Office konicek@usd454.net 785.654.3328
Lee, Kandi 2nd Grade Elementary Lee@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Lewis, Michelle 5th Grade Elementary mlewis@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Mader, Jenny Speech Elementary Contact School Office 785.654.3713
Mickelson, Kathy Director-3 Lakes COOP Special Services kmickelson@three-lakes.org 785.828.3113
Mork, Jana Maintenance Jr./Sr. High Contact School Office 785.654.3315
Ormsby, Shirley Technology-3 Lakes COOP Special Services Contact three-lakes 785.828.3113
Parre, Patricia Kindergarten Elementary parre@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Patterson, Betty Director of Food Service K-12 Contact School Office 785.654.3713
Prettyman, Donna Pre-School Elementary dprettyman@three-lakes.org 785.654.3713
Pretz, Eric Band Jr./Sr. pretz@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Ramsey, Nancy Spanish Jr./Sr. High ramsey@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Reavis, Bonnie VPL Jr./Sr. High reavis@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Schmidt, Emily Music Elementary schmidt@usd454.com 785.654.3713
Schweiger, Mary Anne Art, Head Jr. High Girls Volleyball Coach Jr./Sr. High Schweiger@usd454.com 785.654.3315
Slater, Jeff Physical Education, Head HS Football Coach, Head Jr. High Basketball Coach, Head HS Track Coach Elementary slater@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Smith, Lindsay 2nd Grade Elementary lsmith@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Smith, Shana Counselor K-12 smith@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Strohm, Mindy Food Service K-12 Contact School Office 785.654.3315
Summers, Megan District Accounts Payable, Asst. Jr. High Girls Volleyball & Basketball Coach, Jr. High Cheer Sponsor Supt. Office summers@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Trimble, Pam Math Jr./Sr. High trimble@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Tyson, Haley Librarian/6th Grade Math K-12 tyson@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Welch, Keri English Jr./Sr. High welch@usd454.net 785.654.3315
West, Eric P.E., Head Jr. HS Track Coach Jr./Sr. High ewest@usd454.net 785.654.3315
White, Linda Title I Elementary lwhite@usd454.net 785.654.3713
Williams, Mary Gifted Special Services mwilliams@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Winters, Creighton Head HS Boys Basketball Coach High School winters@usd454.net 785.654.3315
Zimmerman, Haley Jr. High Science Jr/Sr High zimmerman@usd454.net

785.654.3713

Zwink, Janice HS Cheer Sponsor Elementary Contact School Office 785.654.3713
Zwink, Johnathan 4th Grade, Head HS Girls Basketball Coach Elementary zwink@usd454.net 785.654.3713