NameSUBJECTBUILDINGE-MAIL
Baird, TammyJr./Sr. High Principal/AD/Head Jr. High School Girls Basketball Coach Jr/Sr. Hightbaird@usd454.net
Bartlett, BrianIndustrial ArtsJr/Sr. Highbartlett@usd454.net
Bender, VirginiaVo-tech DriverJr/Sr. Highbender@usd454.net
Bingham, DougSocial Studies, HS Head Wrestling Coach, JH Head Football CoachJr/Sr. Highbingham@usd454.net
Bowman, JeffMaintenanceJr/Sr. Highbowman@usd454.net
Brabb, JoshuaBusiness/Computer, QPA, FBLAJr/Sr. Highbrabb@usd454.net
Brake, TJAssistant HS Baseball CoachJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Brungardt, NickSocial Studies, HS Assistant Football and HS Girls Assistant Basketball CoachJr/Sr. Highbrungardt@usd454.net
Buche, TamaraElementaryElementarybuche@usd454.net
Carson, TeresaSecretaryElementarycarson@usd454.net
Cole, Jill2nd GradeElementarycole@usd454.net
 Cook, Patrick  HS Girls Basketball Coach Jr/Sr. High Contact School Office
Crook, Betty6th GradeElementarycrook@usd454.net
Crownover, KentHead Maintenance, HS Assistant Track CoachJr/Sr. Highcrownover@usd454.net
Davidson, JaniceMaintenanceJr/Sr. Highdavidson@usd454.net
 Diver, Jackie B.O.E. Member Dist. Office diver@board.usd454.net
Dorr, AshtonAssistant HS Volleyball CoachJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Droege, ChristiBoard ClerkDist. Officedroege@usd454.net
Droege, MelissaB.O.E. MemberDist. Officedroege@board.usd454.net
 Dunbar, Chandra ScienceJr/Sr. Highdunbar@usd454.net
 Dunbar, Jameson Assistant HS Wrestling Coach Jr/Sr. High Contact School Office
Easton, RobertaSecretaryJr/Sr. Higheaston@usd454.net
Fancher, TomZoology/Botany, Greenhouse Supervisor, PhysicsJr/Sr. Hightfancher@usd454.net
Friedli, GayBus DriverJr/Sr. Highfriedli@usd454.net
Gardner, Chelsi3rd Grade, HS Head Volleyball CoachElementarygardner@usd454.net
Gogolski, KarenTitle 1 AideElementarygogolski@usd454.net
Greenwood, ScottB.O.E. Vice PresidentDist. Officegreenwood@board.usd454.net
Gulick, TrevaPsychologistJr/Sr. Hightgulick@three-lakes.org
Harsch, KathyElementary I.R.Elementarykharsch@three-lakes.org
Hecht, MarkBus DriverJr/Sr. Highhecht@usd454.net
Heckman, Amy4th GradeElementaryheckman@usd454.net
Hibbert, JordynPre-School Elementaryjhibbert@three-lakes.org
Hibbert, KimArt Director of School PlaysJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Holland, ShariH.S. I.R.Jr/Sr. Highsholland@three-lakes.org
Humpherys, RobinBus DriverJr/Sr. Highhumpherys@usd454.net
Kline, KrisB.O.E. PresidentDist. Officekline@board.usd454.net
Konicek, AllenSuperintendentDist. Officekonicek@usd454.net
 Kramer, Kevin Gifted Jr/Sr. High kkramer@three-lakes.org
Lee, DarinHead Jr. High Basketball Coach/High School BaseballJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Lee, Kandi2nd Grade Elementarylee@usd454.net
Mader, JennySpeechJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Markham, KristiNurseJr/Sr. Highkmarkham@three-lakes.org
 Masters, PamB.O.E. Member Dist. Office masters@board.usd454.net 
 May-Bruce, Joanna Spanish Jr/Sr High may-bruce@usd454.net
McClure, BillieB.O.E. MemberDist. Officemcclure@board.usd454.net
McNeal, MaryAnneArt, JH Head VolleyballJr/Sr. Highmcneal@usd454.net
Mickelson, KathySpecial Services DirectorJr/Sr. Highkmickelson@three-lakes.org
Mork, JanaMaintenanceJr/Sr. Highmork@usd454.net
 Musto, Matthew JH Assistant Football Coach Jr/Sr. High Contact School Office
 Panko, Ryan JR/HS IR Jr/Sr High rpanko@three-lakes.org
Parre, PatriciaKindergarten/PDCElementaryparre@usd454.net
Patterson, BettyFood Service DirectorJr/Sr. Highpatterson@usd454.net
Pretz, EricBandJr/Sr. Highpretz@usd454.net
Reavis, BonnieVPLJr/Sr. Highreavis@usd454.net
Schmidt, EmilyMusic, Show Choir-Treble CatsElementaryschmidt@usd454.net
 Sergeant, Haley Science/Jr. High Quiz Bowl/PDCJr/Sr. High  
 sergeant@usd454.net
Shaffer, BrandiB.O.E. MemberDist. Officeshaffer@board.usd454.net
Short, NormaKitchen HelperJr/Sr. Highshort@usd454.net
Slater, JeffElementry P.E, Head HS Football/Track CoachElementaryslater@usd454.net
Smith, Lindsay1st GradeElementarylsmith@usd454.net
Smith, ShanaCounselor, HS Assistant Softball, Scholar's Bowl and StucoJr/Sr. Highsmith@usd454.net
Strohm, MindyCookJr/Sr. Highstrohm@usd454.net
Summers, MeganSecretary/Assistant Jr. High Basketball Coach, JH Assistant Volleyball, JH CheerleadersDist. Officesummers@usd454.net
Tyson, HaleyLibrarian/Assistant Jr. High Track CoachElementarytyson@usd454.net
Ullery, Jewelie5th Grade  Elementaryullery@usd454.net 
Welch, KerriEnglish, QPA, YearbookJr/Sr. Highwelch@usd454.net
 Wells, Alexia JR,HS IR Jr/Sr. High awells@three-lakes.org
West, Eric High School P.E./Head Jr. High Track Coach/HS Asst. Football Coach/HS Asst. Boys BasketballJr/Sr. Highewest@usd454.net
Whitaker, KatelynEnglish, Newspaper, KaysJr/Sr. Highwhitaker@usd454.net
White, LindaTitle 1/Jr. Class Sponsor/PDC, Show Choir-Jr./Sr. High School, Director of School PlaysElementarylwhite@usd454.net
Wieberg, LydiaMathJr/Sr. Highwieberg@usd454.net
Winters, CreightonHead HS  Boys Basketball/Softball CoachJr/Sr. Highwinter@usd454.net
Zwink, JaniceHS Cheer Sponsor, Assistant Director of School PlaysElementaryzwink@usd454.net
Zwink, Johnathon5th Grade, Jr. High Asst. Boys BasketballElementaryzwink@usd454.net