NameSUBJECTBUILDINGE-MAIL
Baird, TammyJr./Sr. High Principal/AD/Asst. High School Girls Basketball Coach Jr/Sr. Hightbaird@usd454.net
Bartlett, BrianIndustrial ArtsJr/Sr. Highbartlett@usd454.net
Bender, VirginiaVo-tech DriverJr/Sr. Highbender@usd454.net
Bingham, DougSocial Studies, HS/JH Head Wrestling Coach, JH Head Football CoachJr/Sr. Highbingham@usd454.net
Bowman, JeffMaintenanceJr/Sr. Highbowman@usd454.net
Brabb, JoshuaBusiness/Computer, QPA, FBLAJr/Sr. Highbrabb@usd454.net
Brake, TJAsst. HS Baseball CoachJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Brungardt, NickSocial Studies, HS Asst. Football, JH Girls Head Basketball Coach, Spring Weights CoachJr/Sr. Highbrungardt@usd454.net
Buche, TamaraElementaryElementarybuche@usd454.net
      Burk, Amanda                         Elementary I.R.     Elementary             aburk@three-lakes.org
Carson, TeresaSecretaryElementarycarson@usd454.net
Cole, Jill3rd GradeElementarycole@usd454.net
 Cook, Patrick  HS Girls Basketball Coach Jr/Sr. High Contact School Office
Crook, Betty6th GradeElementarycrook@usd454.net
Crownover, KentHead Maintenance, HS Asst. Track CoachJr/Sr. Highcrownover@usd454.net
 Diver, Jackie B.O.E. Member Dist. Office diver@board.usd454.net
Dorr, AshtonHead HS Volleyball CoachJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Droege, ChristiBoard ClerkDist. Officedroege@usd454.net
Droege, MelissaB.O.E. MemberDist. Officedroege@board.usd454.net
 Dunbar, Chandra Science, Fr. Class SponsorJr/Sr. Highdunbar@usd454.net
 Dunbar, Jameson Asst. HS Wrestling Coach Jr/Sr. High Contact School Office
Friedli, GayBus DriverJr/Sr. Highfriedli@usd454.net
Gogolski, KarenTitle 1 AideElementarygogolski@usd454.net
Greenwood, ScottB.O.E. Vice PresidentDist. Officegreenwood@board.usd454.net
Gulick, TrevaPsychologistJr/Sr. Hightgulick@three-lakes.org
Hecht, MarkBus DriverJr/Sr. Highhecht@usd454.net
Heckman, Amy4th Grade, Fr. Class SponsorElementaryheckman@usd454.net
Hibbert, JordynPre-School, So. Class SponsorElementaryjhibbert@three-lakes.org
Hibbert, KimArt Director of School PlaysJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Holland, ShariH.S. I.R.Jr/Sr. Highsholland@three-lakes.org
Humphreys, RobinBus DriverJr/Sr. Highhumpherys@usd454.net
Kline, KrisB.O.E. PresidentDist. Officekline@board.usd454.net
Konicek, AllenSuperintendentDist. Officekonicek@usd454.net
 Kramer, Kevin Gifted Jr/Sr. High kkramer@three-lakes.org
Lee, Kandi2nd Grade, QPAElementarylee@usd454.net
         Lee, Parker                     Head HS Baseball     Jr/Sr. High             Contact School Office
 Lord-Vandruff, Kelly                     Food Service      Jr/Sr. High     Lord-Vandruff@usd454.net
Mader, JennySpeechJr/Sr. HighContact School Office
Markham, KristiNurseJr/Sr. Highkmarkham@three-lakes.org
     Masters, Austin             Head JH Boys Basketball        Jr/Sr. High             Contact School Office
 Masters, PamB.O.E. Member Dist. Office masters@board.usd454.net 
McClure, BillieB.O.E. MemberDist. Officemcclure@board.usd454.net
McNeal, MaryAnneArt, JH Head VolleyballJr/Sr. Highmcneal@usd454.net
Mickelson, KathySpecial Services DirectorJr/Sr. Highkmickelson@three-lakes.org
     Middleton, Traci                     Elementary/JH I.R.     Jr/Sr. High     tmiddleton@three-lakes.org
Mork, JanaMaintenanceJr/Sr. Highmork@usd454.net
Parre, PatriciaKindergarten, PDCElementaryparre@usd454.net
Patterson, BettyFood Service DirectorJr/Sr. Highpatterson@usd454.net
     Patterson, Tabby                     HS Cheer Sponsor        Jr/Sr. High             Contact School Office
Pretz, EricBand, Jr. Class Sponsor, PDCJr/Sr. Highpretz@usd454.net
Reavis, BonnieVPLJr/Sr. Highreavis@usd454.net
Schmidt, EmilyMusic, Show Choir-Treble CatsElementaryschmidt@usd454.net
 Sergeant, Haley Science, Jr. High Quiz Bowl, QPAJr/Sr. High  
 sergeant@usd454.net
Shaffer, BrandiB.O.E. MemberDist. Officeshaffer@board.usd454.net
Short, NormaFood ServiceJr/Sr. Highshort@usd454.net
Slater, JeffElementry P.E, Head HS Football, Head HS Track Coach, Summer Weights CoachElementaryslater@usd454.net
Smith, Lindsay1st Grade, PDC, QPAElementarylsmith@usd454.net
Smith, ShanaCounselor, HS Asst. Softball Coach, StucoJr/Sr. Highsmith@usd454.net
Strohm, MindyFood ServiceJr/Sr. Highstrohm@usd454.net
Summers, MeganSecretary, Asst. JH Girls Basketball Coach, JH Asst. Volleyball, JH Cheerleaders, Sr. Class SponsorJr/Sr. Highsummers@usd454.net
Tyson, HaleyLibrarian, Asst. JH Track Coach, HS Asst. Volleyball Coach, Sr. Class SponsorElementarytyson@usd454.net
Ullery, Jewelie5th Grade  Elementaryullery@usd454.net 
Welch, KeriEnglish, QPA, YearbookJr/Sr. Highwelch@usd454.net
 Wells, Alexia Spanish, Gifted Jr/Sr. High awells@three-lakes.org
West, Eric High School P.E., Head JH Track Coach, HS Asst. Football Coach, HS Asst. Boys BasketballJr/Sr. Highewest@usd454.net
         West, Shay                             Secretary     Dist. Office                 swest@usd454.net
Whitaker, KatelynEnglish, Newspaper, KaysJr/Sr. Highwhitaker@usd454.net
White, LindaTitle 1, Fr. Class Sponsor, PDC, Show Choir-Jr./Sr. High School, Director of School Plays, QPAElementarylwhite@usd454.net
Wieberg, LydiaMath, NHS, Jr. Class Sponsor, HS Scholars BowlJr/Sr. Highwieberg@usd454.net
Winters, CreightonHead HS  Boys Basketball, Head Softball CoachJr/Sr. Highwinter@usd454.net
Zwink, JaniceAsst. Director of School PlaysElementaryzwink@usd454.net
Zwink, Johnathon5th Grade, JH Asst. Boys Basketball, JH Asst. Football CoachElementaryzwink@usd454.net